Centers of

youth

America

Israel Lara - Executive Director - ilara@mail-yca.org


Francine Vindiola - Holistic - fvindiola@mail-yca.org
 
Connie Raquenio - Business Office Operations - craquenio@mail-yca.org

Bernice Luna - Holistic - bluna@mail-yca.org
 
Aura Convers - Leadership Coordinator - aconvers@mail-yca.org

Sonia Lara - Medi-Cal & Cal-Fresh- slara@mail-yca.org


Dale Takeuchi - Recidivism - dtakeuchi@mail-yca.org
 

Staff Directory